Eiraborate

Welcome to 'My way, Elaborated!'

Loose Ends

Loose ends trapped me in an unending loops and hooks.

I finished two crochet dress during Eid holiday. The irony of crocheting elaborates the unending loops and hooks. I know that crochet is an activity that tests and hones one’s patience because of the fact that one must accept that it takes time to finish an activity. And at the same time obsessing to finish this is a justifiable behavior of getting things done. This irony is what I considered the loose end.

Anyways, enough with philosophizing. Here are the projects I just finished:

One comment on “Loose Ends

  1. Michael Robert Brown
    September 16, 2012

    m very happy to see your article. Thanks so much and i am taking a look forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 8, 2012 by in Clitorature, Solitary Emission and tagged , .
