Eiraborate

Welcome to 'My way, Elaborated!'

Rethink. Reuse. Be Amused 2

I initially plan to use the soda can tab to make accessories like ring and necklace. Since I am having hard time to find other materials I need here in my vicinity and I would like to produce something awesome, it came out this way.

So I used the soda can tab for the details of the flowers. I am not really professional painter/artist but I love doing it. And also, sharing it with you.

This site showcases brilliant ways to reuse ordinary objects  into eye-catching and functional furniture. Below are my favorites.

Chair made of CD/DVD

Chair made of sports equipment

Chair made of crushed soda cans.

8 comments on “Rethink. Reuse. Be Amused 2

  1. Nici Roberson
    August 4, 2012

    what are the chairs in the last picture made of?

    • Eira
      August 8, 2012

      They are crushed soda cans pasted in chair. You’ll get more ideas from the link I included in this post.

      Thanks for dropping by. 🙂

  2. Eira
    August 5, 2012

    they a crushed soda cans pasted in the chair..

  3. AJ's Mom
    August 6, 2012

    Wow Eira. what you’ve made looks beautiful. Well done.

    • Eira
      August 8, 2012

      Thanks, AJ’s Mom. Am just attempting to reuse materials to somehow lessen the garbage. And also, getting ideas from other blogs and websites.

  4. Pingback: pioblioia

  5. woodworking project plans
    August 7, 2012

    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you present here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not
    even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent site!

    • Eira
      August 11, 2012

      thanks for dropping by…till later…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 4, 2012 by in Because Life Matters, Solitary Emission and tagged , , , , .
